American Fairy Tales = 美國童話故事選集


作者:Lyman Frank Baum[原作];甦活中英文編輯所[編輯]


出版社:Project Gutenberg Literary Archive Foundation 甦活全球網路

出版地:Salt Lake City, UT. 臺北市

格式:EPUB 流式


12 Fairy Tales from the author of the Wizard of Oz series of books. Inspired by Lang and the Brothers Grimm, Baum sought to create an American type of fairy tales, avoiding the usual violence and roman often found in these sort of stories.

  • American Fairy Tales
  • The Box Of Robbers
  • The Glass Dog
  • The Queen Of Quok
  • The Girl Who Owned A Bear
  • The Enchanted Types
  • The Laughing Hippopotamus
  • The Magic Bon Bons
  • The Capture Of Father Time
  • The Wonderful Pump
  • The Dummy That Lived
  • The King Of The Polar Bears
  • The Mandarin And The Butterfly